Eine Fotografie des Anchor Warehouse
  • Spül-Urlaub-45
  • Spülen-Ferien-92
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-1
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-6
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-26
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-24
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-28
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-5
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-7
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-8
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-9
  • Spülen-Ferien-94
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-10
  • dsc_1218
  • Spül-Urlaub-93
  • Spülen-Ferien-43
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-2
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-11
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-12
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-15
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-13
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-14
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-16
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-18
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-17
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-19
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-4
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-3
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-27
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-20
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-21
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-22
  • Spülen-Ferien-46
  • Spülen-Ferien-49
  • Spülen-Ferien-47
  • Waterside Anchor Lager
  • Spül-Urlaub-44

Schlafplätze 4

Badezimmer 2

Saturday

Samstag Umstellung Tag

Sorry - No dogs

Entschuldigung - Hunde

Sea views

Meer Blick

Reserved parking

Reservierte Parkplätze

wifi

Wifi

Local Pub

Leicht zu Fuß zu Pub

Courtyard

Hof

Central heating

Zentralheizung

Freeview TV

DVB-T TV

linen and towels provided

Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden gestellt

Cot and highchair

Kinderbett & Hochstuhl auf Anfrage

No smoking

Rauchen verboten

Xbox console

Xbox-Konsole

Anchor Warehouse

Eine faszinierende moderne Umwandlung eines denkmalgeschützten Lager, das mit modernem Design und originalen Kunstwerken architektonischen Merkmale kombiniert mit Platz für bis zu 4 glückliche Gäste in Komfort und Stil.
Beschreibung

Eine transformierte denkmalgeschützten Gebäude

Anchor Warehouse ist ein schönes denkmalgeschützte Gebäude, die mit jedem erdenklichen Luxus in ein luxuriöses Loft-Hotel umgewandelt wurden. Das Hotel liegt an der Spitze des Penryn-Fluss und mit Blick über das Wasser, Diese beeindruckende Anlage ist perfekt positioniert, um die lokalen Einrichtungen in Penryn genießen, die schönen Strände von Falmouth und, natürlich, die außergewöhnlichen Segel Wasser des Fal Estuary.

Profitiert von 2 reservierte Parkplätze, Das Äußere des Hafen Eigenschaft behält die ursprüngliche Charme der alten Lagerhalle mit einem hochwertigen zeitgenössischen Innen verschmolzen. Ein ehemaliger Knochenmühle eingebaut 1843, das Lager war für Brach Jahre. Die jüngste Renovierung hat dieses historische Gebäude, das Leben auf spektakuläre Weise zurückgebracht, und wurde in eine der höchsten Qualität Urlaub führte lässt, dass wir je gesehen haben.

Originaldetails und viel Platz

Der Eingang mit Video-Sicherheits führt in einen großen Flur, Engineered mit Eichenparkett und Fußbodenheizung. Die hohen Decken und sichtbarer Stein-Mix perfekt mit den einbehaltenen ursprünglichen Eigenschaften dieser einzigartigen Eigenschaft. Ein nützlicher Weg im Schrank und separaten Hauswirtschaftsraum mit Waschmaschine und Wäschetrockner vielen Stauraum bieten.

Öffnungs in einen großen offenen Wohnbereich, Das Zimmer ist wirklich das Herz des Gebäudes. 2 riesige, bequeme Ledersofas, ein Flachbild-TV mit DVD-Player und eine Spielekonsole stellt sicher keine Langeweile aufkommen, während Wi-Fi können Sie Ihre neidischen Freunde mit nach Hause Details Ihrer Cornish Abenteuer aktualisieren. Die Steinmauern sind 2 Fensterplätze, von der die Sicht auf das Wasser genießen – und vielleicht sogar füttern die Schwäne vorbei!

Original-Kunstwerken und hochwertigen Innen

Prominent in ganz Anchor Warehouse angezeigt werden, sind viele markante originale Kunstwerke von Künstlern wie Benjamin Warner, Fabian Perez, Sam Walsh, und Lamorna Penrose, jeder hilft, das Ambiente Ihres eigenen Privatgalerie erstellen.

Die Qualität Küche hat Granit-Arbeitsplatten, viel Stau, ein großer Kühlschrank / Gefrierschrank, Doppel-Backofen und Spülmaschine. Fügen Sie in einem Glas-Esstisch und Stühle für 6 und eine Theke, und Sie die Einzigartigkeit von Anchor Quay verstehen beginnen.

Genießen Sie die gepflasterte Terrasse

Französisch Türen auf einem hübschen Ufer gepflasterten Terrasse mit Topfpflanzen und einem Café-Tisch und Stühlen offen, der perfekte Ort, um das Frühstück genießen, ein Cocktail am Nachmittag, oder abends Getränke, während Sie die Sonne über dem Kai.

Schlafzimmer mit Blick auf das Wasser

Das Schlafzimmer hat einen Fensterplatz mit Blick auf das Wasser und seinen eigenen begehbaren Ankleideraum mit Motion-Sensor-Beleuchtung. Die geräumige, voll gefliestes Bad Wellness-Bad verfügt über eine Fußbodenheizung und hochwertige zeitgemäße Ausstattung, während die große, begehbare Dusche ist perfekt für waschen den Sand von den Stränden in der Nähe. Luxuriöse Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind für Gäste.

Das zweite Schlafzimmer, wieder mit Blick aufs Wasser, hat zwei Einzelbetten, ein Fensterplatz, und einen großen begehbaren Kleiderschrank, während die große Familie Badezimmer hat eine begehbare Dusche, Fußbodenheizung und Handtuchhalter, und Umgebungslicht.

Ein Urlaub zu erinnern…

Von der exquisiten ursprünglichen Stücke Grafik auf den neuesten Stand der Technik Beleuchtung und Sound-Systeme, Anchor Warehouse behält die interessanten architektonischen Merkmale des ursprünglichen Gebäudes fusioniert elegant mit durchdachten modernen Designermöbeln. Das ist wirklich die perfekte Wahl für anspruchsvolle Gäste, die mehr wollen als die durchschnittliche Unterkunft bietet, und es ist sicher, dass Ihr Urlaub ein, für viele Jahre in Erinnerung bleiben wird.

Willkommen bei Anchor Warehouse!

Grundriss

Bitte klicken Sie oben Grundriss zu vergrößern

Preise

Verfügbarkeit / Buchen

Buchen Sie jetzt

Lage

Anfragen

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte:

Dein Name (erforderlich)

Deine E-Mail (erforderlich)

Thema

Deine Nachricht

So: +44 (0)1326 567 344

E-Mail: info@falmouthholidayhomes.co.uk

Testimonials

Alles war absolut hervorragend aus dem Dekor, die Unterkunft Lay-out und die Lage – Dank für die Scones und Tee zu!Wir nutzten den Park und Schwimmer in Falmouth und festgestellt, dass ein großer Spaß zu sein. Ein zusätzlicher Bonus war das Falmouth Festival der Shanty Singen.

Vielen Dank für einen schönen Urlaub. Wir würden Ihre Wohnung sehr empfehlen.

S Paskell, Wiltshire

Fabulous Eigenschaft, schöne ruhige Lage, obwohl mit vielen vor der Haustür zu tun. Der Fluss Lage war für uns perfekt.

Julie und Familie, Cheadle

Ich möchte nur sagen, dass die Ankerlagerhaus war perfekt für unsere Bedürfnisse; herzlich, stilvolle und komfortable Unterkunft, um wieder auf jeden Abend kommen, während das, was sich als eine ziemlich anstrengende Woche tun unser Yachtmaster Theorie natürlich. Das Anwesen war sehr günstig gelegen, und wir liebten herumlaufen Penryn in den Abendstunden. Wir haben wirklich gut geschlafen zu!  Vielen Dank für alles, was die Organisation, wir würden ohne zu zögern empfehlen Ihr Unternehmen.

Deborah Spitze

Die Wohnung ist sehr geräumig, gut ausgestattet, komfortabel und makellos sauber mit Blick auf den Penryn Hafen, Es liegt direkt an der Haupt Penryn entfernt – Falmouth Straße ist aber ruhig genug, während des Abends / Nacht. Pkw-Parkplätze nutzen und auch wenn der Platz knapp ist es geeignet für eine Familie große Limousine. Penryn Stadtzentrum und dem Kai sind nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß entfernt mit einer Handvoll von wesentlichen Geschäften, 3 / 4 Pubs und ein paar Cafés / bistros, Busse nach Falmouth sind reichlich mit dem Haltestelle direkt vor der Wohnung auf £ 4,50 Rückgabe und dauert ca. 10 Protokoll, alternativ Taxis sind über £ 6 mit vielen Geschäften / Restaurants / Pubs und Bars im Zentrum von Falmouth zu finden, empfehlen Hunkydory und die Warehouse Bistro zum Abendessen. Die Lage ist ideal für Ausflüge in Süd-Cornwall mit The Lizard, St Agnes und Truro alle innerhalb von etwa einer 30 minütige Autofahrt. Ich würde definitiv empfehlen diese Wohnung und würde wieder verwenden.

Herr & Frau Scarff

The property was beautifully presented. The finish was to a high standard and made for a really comfortable stay. The quality of appliances and furnishings were excellent. The location, natürlich, was very special and the window seats a delight. As regular visitors to Cornwall and self catering properties this has to be one of the best properties we have stayed in and will definitely be looking to return here or to other properties from your portfolio. Thank you for enabling us to have a great week!

Herr & Mrs Hurst

Wir waren hier im letzten Jahr, wie es handlich für eine Reihe von Attraktionen legten wir in Cornwall besuchen wollten, und wir den Blick von ihm auf der Website gefallen. Auch wenn wir alle besucht, dass wir wollten, um zu sehen, haben wir uns entschlossen, wieder zu kommen, denn wir haben unseren Aufenthalt in der Wohnung so viel. Es ist stilvoll eingerichtet, komfortabel, hat schöne Bäder, und die Küche ist gut ausgestattet mit wirklich guten Messern ausgestattet, hob, Backofen und Geschirrspüler. Ich mag kochen, und es ist wahrscheinlich das erste Mal, dass ich einen Topf für Risotto gefunden in einer Ferienanlage!

Herr & Mrs Brown

Die Wohnung ist sehr geräumig, gut ausgestattet, komfortabel und makellos sauber mit Blick auf den Penryn Hafen, Es liegt direkt an der Haupt Penryn entfernt – Falmouth Straße ist aber ruhig genug, während des Abends / Nacht. Pkw-Parkplätze nutzen und auch wenn der Platz knapp ist es geeignet für eine Familie große Limousine. Penryn Stadtzentrum und dem Kai sind nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß entfernt mit einer Handvoll von wesentlichen Geschäften, 3 / 4 Pubs und ein paar Cafés / bistros, Busse nach Falmouth sind reichlich mit dem Haltestelle direkt vor der Wohnung auf £ 4,50 Rückgabe und dauert ca. 10 Protokoll, alternativ Taxis sind über £ 6 mit vielen Geschäften / Restaurants / Pubs und Bars im Zentrum von Falmouth zu finden, empfehlen Hunkydory und die Warehouse Bistro zum Abendessen. Die Lage ist ideal für Ausflüge in Süd-Cornwall mit The Lizard, St Agnes und Truro alle innerhalb von etwa einer 30 minütige Autofahrt. Ich würde definitiv empfehlen diese Wohnung und würde wieder verwenden.

Neil S, Southend on Sea

Eine wirklich schöne Wohnung, makellos sauber, zu einem sehr hohen Standard, ideal gelegen, um Cornwall zu sehen, wir würden dieses Appartement sehr empfehlen und wir werden im nächsten Jahr wieder buchen sein.

Tom W, Southport

Es war einfach perfekt, Ich benutze normalerweise eine andere Firma für Ferienhäuser buchen, was ich für die Vergangenheit 10 Jahre, aber Sie bieten mehr so ​​viel, so wird auf jeden Fall Ihre schönen Eigenschaften in Zukunft buchen

Andrea Hill, Hampshire

Zu den Favoriten hinzufügen Vergleich

anchorwarehouse-
  • flushing-holidays-45
  • flushing-holidays-92
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-1
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-6
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-26
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-24
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-28
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-5
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-7
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-8
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-9
  • flushing-holidays-94
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-10
  • dsc_1218
  • flushing-holidays-93
  • flushing-holidays-43
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-2
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-11
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-12
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-15
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-13
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-14
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-16
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-18
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-17
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-19
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-4
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-3
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-27
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-20
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-21
  • EW20151117_ANCOR_WAREHOUSE_WEB-22
  • flushing-holidays-46
  • flushing-holidays-49
  • flushing-holidays-47
  • Waterside Anchor Warehouse
  • flushing-holidays-44

Sleeps 4

Bathrooms 2

Saturday

Saturday change over day

Sorry - No dogs

Sorry - No dogs

Sea views

Seaside views

Reserved parking

Reserved parking

wifi

Wifi

Local Pub

Easy walk to Pub

Courtyard

Courtyard

Central heating

Central heating

Sky TV

Sky TV

linen and towels provided

Linen and towels provided

Cot and highchair

Cot & High chair on request

No smoking

No smoking

Xbox console

Xbox console

Anchor Warehouse

A stunning contemporary conversion of a Grade II listed warehouse that combines architectural features with modern design and original artworks

Description

Anchor Warehouse is a beautiful grade II listed building that has been transformed into a luxurious loft style retreat with every conceivable luxury.  Located at the head of the Penryn River and enjoying views across the water, this stunning property is perfectly positioned to enjoy the local facilities in Penryn, the beautiful beaches of Falmouth and, of course, the exceptional sailing waters of the Fal Estuary.

Benefitting from 2 reserved parking spaces, the exterior of this harbourside property retains the original charm of the old warehouse fused with a high-quality contemporary interior. A former Bone Mill built in 1843, the warehouse had been derelict for years. The recent renovation has brought this historic building back to life in spectacular fashion, and has resulted in one of the highest quality holiday lets that we have ever seen.

The entrance with video security leads into a large hallway, with engineered oak flooring and under floor heating. The high ceilings and exposed stonework mix perfectly with the retained original features of this unique property.   A useful walk in cupboard and separate utility room with washing machine and tumble dryer provide plenty of storage space.

Opening into a large open plan living area, this room really is the heart of the building.  2 huge comfy leather sofa’s, a flat-screen TV with DVD player and a games console ensures everyone is entertained, while Wi-Fi allows you to update your envious friends back home with details of your Cornish adventure.  The exposed stone walls include 2 window seats from which to enjoy the waterside views – and maybe even feed the passing swans!

Prominently displayed throughout Anchor Warehouse are many striking original artworks from artists such as Benjamin Warner, Fabian Perez, Sam Walsh, and Lamorna Penrose, each helping to create the ambience of your very own private gallery.

The quality kitchen has granite worktops, plenty of storage, a tall fridge / freezer, double oven and a dishwasher. Add in a glass dining table and chairs for 6 and a breakfast bar, and you begin to understand the uniqueness of Anchor Quay.

French doors open onto a pretty waterside cobbled terrace area with pot plants and a café-style table and chairs, the perfect place to enjoy breakfast, an afternoon cocktail, or evening drinks while watching the sun go down over the wharf.

The master bedroom has a window seat looking over the water and its own walk-in dressing room with motion-sensor lighting. The spacious fully tiled en-suite spa bathroom has a heated floor and high-quality contemporary fittings, while the large walk in shower is perfect for washing away the sand from the nearby beaches. Luxurious bedding and towels are provided for guests.

The second bedroom, again with water views, has twin single beds, a window seat, and a large walk-in wardrobe, while the large family bathroom has a walk-in shower, heated floor and towel rails, and ambient lighting.

From the exquisite original pieces of artwork to the state of the art lighting and sound systems, Anchor Warehouse retains the interesting architectural features of the original building elegantly fused with thoughtful contemporary designer furnishings.  This really is the perfect choice for discerning guests who want more than the average accommodation provides, and it is sure to make your holiday one to be remembered for many years to come.

Welcome to Anchor Warehouse!

Floor plan

Please click floor plan above to enlarge

Prices
Location
Enquire

For more information please contact us:

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject

Your message

captcha

Please enter the above letters and numbers in the form below

Tel: +44 (0)1326 567 344

Email: [email protected]

Testimonials

Testimonials

I would just like to say that the Anchor Warehouse was perfect for our needs; a very warm, stylish and comfortable base to come back to each evening, during what proved to be a fairly gruelling week doing our Yachtmaster Theory course. The property was very conveniently situated and we loved walking around Penryn in the evenings. We slept really well too!  Many thanks for organising everything, we would have no hesitation in recommending your company.

Deborah Lace

The apartment is extremely spacious, well equipped, comfortable and spotlessly clean with views of Penryn harbour, it is situated just off of the main Penryn – Falmouth road but is quiet enough during the evening / night. Off street car parking is provided and although space is tight it is suitable for a family sized saloon. Penryn town centre and the quay are minutes walk away with a handful of essential shops, 3 / 4 pubs and a couple of cafes / bistros, buses to Falmouth are plentiful with the stop right outside of the apartment at £4.50 return and takes about 10 minutes, alternatively taxis are about £6 with plenty of shops / restaurants / pubs and bars to be found in the centre of Falmouth, recommend Hunkydory and the Warehouse Bistro for dinner. The location is ideal for exploring south Cornwall with The Lizard, St Agnes and Truro all within about a 30 minute car ride. I would definitely recommend this apartment and would use again.

Mr & Mrs Scarff

The property was beautifully presented. The finish was to a high standard and made for a really comfortable stay. The quality of appliances and furnishings were excellent. The location, of course, was very special and the window seats a delight. As regular visitors to Cornwall and self catering properties this has to be one of the best properties we have stayed in and will definitely be looking to return here or to other properties from your portfolio. Thank you for enabling us to have a great week!

Mr & Mrs Hurst

We stayed here last year as it was handily placed for a number of attractions we wanted to visit in Cornwall, and we liked the look of it on the website. Even though we visited all that we had wanted to see, we decided to come back because we loved staying in the flat so much. It is stylishly furnished, comfortable, has beautiful bathrooms, and the kitchen is well equipped with really good knives, hob, oven and dishwasher. I like to cook, and it is probably the first time I have found a saucepan suitable for risotto in a holiday property!

Mr & Mrs Brown

Apartment is extremely spacious, well equipped, comfortable and spotlessly clean with views of Penryn harbour, it is situated just off of the main Penryn – Falmouth road but is quiet enough during the evening / night. Off street car parking is provided and although space is tight it is suitable for a family sized saloon. Penryn town centre and the quay are minutes walk away with a handful of essential shops, 3 / 4 pubs and a couple of cafes / bistros, buses to Falmouth are plentiful with the stop right outside of the apartment at £4.50 return and takes about 10 minutes, alternatively taxis are about £6 with plenty of shops / restaurants / pubs and bars to be found in the centre of Falmouth, recommend Hunkydory and the Warehouse Bistro for dinner. The location is ideal for exploring south Cornwall with The Lizard, St Agnes and Truro all within about a 30 minute car ride. I would definitely recommend this apartment and would use again.

Neil S, Southend on Sea

A truly lovely apartment, spotlessly clean, finished to a very high standard, ideally located for seeing Cornwall, we would highly recommend this apartment and we will be booking again for next year.

Tom W, Southport

It was just perfect, I normally use a different company for booking holiday homes, which I have done for the past 10 years, however you offer so much more so will definitely be booking your beautiful properties in future

Andrea Hill, Hampshire

Availability Book now
Add to favourites comparison